Recommended Music

Published on December 4th, 2017 | by Nerhys


New Music from the Inbox for December 4, 2017: DZ Deathrays, Tiny Fireflies, The Damn Truth, & More!

Artist: DZ Deathrays
Song: “Total Meltdown”
Album: Single

The latest single from Aussie thrash party duo DZ Deathrays is loud, rambunctious, and all around fun.


Artist: Tiny Fireflies
Song: “Nothing”
Album: Single

Chicago collaboration Tiny Fireflies offers a unique style with some fun, retro synth-pop.


Artist: The Damn Truth
Song: “White Lies”
Album: Devilish Folk

With gritty and heavy grooves, Montreal-based The Damn Truth plays raw indie rock.


Artist: Grapell
Song: “Snowflakes”
Album: Single

After the recent release of their debut LP, this Swedish duo offer up a warm and fragile song perfect for the holiday season.


Artist: Mint Field
Song: “Ojos En El Carro”
Album: Single

With layer after layer of instrumental tracks, Tijuana-based Mint Field blend a British soundscape with Spanish lyrics.


Artist: Courters
Song: “May Song”
Album: Single

Boston’s Courters combine their influences of 60s garage rock and post punk and add in a bit of a pop vibe to create their own personal sound.


Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑